Partner Universities:

Massachusetts Institute of Technology: Lead University
Email Lodovica Illari
Email John Marshall

Pennsylvania State University
Sukyoung Lee - Professor
Email Sukyoung

University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth
Amit Tandon - Professor
Email Amit

University of Wisconsin at Madison
Galen McKinley - Professor
Email Galen
Michael Morgan - Professor
Email Michael

The Johns Hopkins University
Tom Haine - Professor
Email Tom

Millersville University
Richard D. Clark - Professor
Email Richard
Todd Sikora - Professor
Email Todd
Ajoy Kumar - Professor
Email Ajoy

Other associated groups:
University of Chicago
Noboru Nakamura - Professor
Email Noboru

Education Consultant:

Kathleen J. Mackin, Ph.D.
55 Glengarry Drive
Stratham, NH 03885
Email Kathie

High School Teacher:

Juan Botella, Ph.D.
Monona Grove High School
4400 Monona Drive
Monona, WI 53716
Email Juan


This EAPS project is supported by the National Science Foundation.